Ye Olde Plough House

Set amongst 12 acres of beautiful landscaped gardens, Ye Olde Plough House is conveniently situated in the village of Bulphan, within easy access to the M25, A127 & A13. Offering 71 bedrooms including 2 luxury Bridal suites and 5 executive rooms, which are scattered throughout our grounds. Boasting two function rooms which exude charm, which are ideal for Wedding Receptions, functions & conferences. Ye Olde Plough House also offers Elona’s Restaurant, Sunday Lunches and many events with entertainment taking place throughout the year. For more information call 01375 891592.

To join our mailing list and receive information about forthcoming events via email please click here

Ye Olde Plough House

Soul & Motown
Tribute (Father’s Day)

Alton Edwards

16th June

UB40
The Tribute

Dominic Kaye

12th July

Afternoon Tea
with Entertainment

Elvis Tribute

17th July

Latest from Facebook

Forthcoming Events

DISCO PARTY FOR 30s TO 60s

Friday 7th June

Excellent top DJ, Great music 80s to date, friendly people - £8.00pp online or £10 on the door.


LUNCH WITH ENTERTAINMENT 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019 — Jo Alexander as Dolly Parton Tribute

£25.00 per person


SUNDAY LUNCH WITH ENTERTAINMENT 2019

Sunday 16th June — Alton Edwards Soul & Motown Tribute (Father’s Day)

Sunday 29th September — Popular Classics with Aaron Harding

Sunday 10th November — Remembrance Sunday with Keeley Smith singing wartime tunes

£25.00 per person


AFTERNOON TEA WITH ENTERTAINMENT

Wednesday 17th July 2019 — Elvis Tribute

Wednesday 16th October 2019 — Neil Diamond Tribute

£25.00 per person


UB40 THE TRIBUTE

Friday 12th July

£25.00 per person


THE OFFICIAL COMEDY CLUB

Friday 1st November 2019

£24.50 per person


SUMMERTIME SPECIAL £9.95 PER PERSON CARVERY

SUNDAY 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th JULY 2019 & SUNDAY 4th, 11th & 18th AUGUST 2019


SOUL & MOTOWN NIGHT WITH ALTON EDWARDS IN OUR MONKS BARN

Friday 27th September 2019

£25 per person


MEDIUMSHIP EVENING WITH TONY STOCKWELL

Sunday 3rd November 2019

£41 per person


For full details see Our 2019 Forthcoming Events page